Crafty Mixer

Crafty Mixer is a way for creatives connect online via virtual craft parties!

Do you miss your crafty friends? We do, so we’re hosting virtual, themed parties with amazing guest speakers! Yes, our 1-hour meet-ups are virtual via via Zoom.

Inspiration, mingling, prizes and a fabulous monthly speaker!

Join us! Click here to register!

JOIN US FOR OUR AUGUST CRAFTY MIXER with Kelli Sweet
of Degrees by Kelli & Founder of Hibernate & Create

Kelli is an energetic creative talent – jewelry, all things fabric, collage, painting and more!
For our August Mixer, she is going to share her love of making jewelry using the stamped solder technique with a live demo. She’ll also babble about her creative inspiration, overwhelming need to hoard supplies and love of creative meet-ups.

When: Wednesday, August 25th
Time: 8 pm Eastern / 7 pm Central / 6 pm Mountain / 5 pm Pacific
———————————
There will be inspiration, mingling, prizes and more!

Shout out to our prize sponsors Jess Greni and Cheryl Jaeger of @CraftyCJaeger
Let us know if you want to sponsor a fabulous prize too.
———————————
Join us and invite a friend!
———————————
Cost: $3.00 per person
Pre-registration is required.
A Zoom link will be sent via email to registered participants the Tuesday before the Crafty Mixer. This email is sent to the email utilized for registration.

Crafty Mixer Monthly Schedule
7-7:20 – Welcome & Icebreakers
7:20-7:40 Featured Presenter 
7:40- 7:55 Breakout Room – Meet New People!
7:55  – Prizes & Wrap-up

Would you like to be a Crafty Mixer Sponsor?
Sponsorship options: Provide a FABULOUS prize or an item for our digital swag bag.
Contact Kelli at hibernatecreate@gmail.com

Stay connected between Crafty Mixers between our Mix-ups with our private Facebook group!

Did you miss our Mixer with Steph of @SimplyHomeSweetHome?
Check out her recipes in our blog!

Thank you to our past Crafty Mixer presenters!
Jennie Horne – Artsy Orange
Steph Wolcott – Simply Home Sweet Home
Amy Bowling – Stitch Along with Coko
Lori Siebert
Cindy Fatsis – Local Focus
Megan Gerrity – Blossomed Junk Journals
Jennifer Allred – The Turquoise Tomato
Patti Euler – The Queen’s Ink
Ann Pellegrino – Spotgirl Design
Cathe Holden

Thanks to our past sponsors!
Art Foamies
CaryBDesigns
Create with Christie
Degrees by Kelli
Drop Cloth Samplers
DuelGood
Dutch Home Candles
Emerysn & June
GussyItUp
HandmadeU
Rebecca Hoot
PegomhSells
Prairie Point Junction
Stitch Along With CoKo
The Queen’s Ink
The Turquoise Tomato
WanderWrx
Wilton Cake Decorating