Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Crafty Mixer – Virtual End of Summer Party

September 3, 2020 @ 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Join us for our End of Summer Party!
Do you miss your crafty friends? We do, so we planned a virtual party!
Yes, the party will be virtual. We will be connecting creatives via Zoom.
When: Thursday, September 3rd
Time: 8 pm Eastern / 7 pm Central / 6 pm Mountain / 5 pm Pacific
* For this Crafty Mixer, grab a drink – margarita or lemonade!
* Add in your summer attire – a floral shirt or bathing suit!
* And grab a crafty project to work on.
* There will be music, mingling, prizes and more!
Cost: $3.00 per person
*Pre-registration is required.  Click here to register
A Zoom link will be sent via email to registered participants on Wednesday, September 2nd.

Details

Date:
September 3
Time:
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Cost:
$3.00
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
www.hibernateandcreate.com